Management

Decisional Board

The Project Steering Committee  is the overall decisive body for the consortium. The PSC is responsible for all major formal decisions regarding project strategy, amendments to the Description of Work, amendments to the Consortium Agreement, decision and allocation of the budget in accordance with the contract, and any change to the Consortium.

Composition of the Project Steering Committee

Chairman : Donatella Gatti (CNRS-CEPN) gatti@univ-paris13.fr
Vice-Chairman : John Eatwell (UCAM) je24@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Members : Terry Mckinley (SOAS) tm9@soas.ac.uk, Enrico Wolleb (ISMERI) wolleb@ismerieuropa.com, Grzegorz Kolodko (KU-TIGER) kolodko@tiger.edu.pl, Michael Landesmann (WIIW) landesmann@wiiw.ac.at, Jean-Charles Hourcade (SMASH) hourcade@centre-cired.fr, Francis Cripps (UCAM) Fcripps@alphametrics.co.th, Pascal Petit (CNRS CEPN) petit.pascal@univ-paris13.fr